spiritlifters  
CHANGING THE WORLD ONE PAGE AT A TIME,
ONE DAY AT A TIME, ONE PERSON AT A TIME!
 

FEBRUARY, 2014 

PEACE…ONE PAGE AT A TIME

 

Dear Louise,  

 

  

Ruth
 

 

I m still on a silent retreat .  When I taught my class last Wednesday at Long Boat Key Education, I saw that many of the participants had difficulty adding morning meditation to their lives on a regular basis.  Perhaps you fit into this category as well! While there is no magic to make this easier, affirmations do help.  Here are a few from CHANGE ALMOST ANYTHING IN 21 DAYS.
Try them!
They work!
Just pick one and write it 10 times a day for 21 days.
I’s love to hear your positive results!!!

 

(While on retreat, messages will be short and prepared ahead of time. I won’t be able to respond until I return on Monday.)

 

I hope you enjoy your next few days! ,,,,,,,
MEDITATION
The secret of meditation is to become conscious of each moment of your existence. ~Thich Nhat Hahn
I am eager to meditate today. I have all the time I need to meditate every day.
I am a daily meditator.
Meditation is a gift I lovingly give myself each day.
I release all my resistance and barriers to meditation today.
Meditation brings me closer to my Creative Source.
My meditation is flowing easily and effortlessly.    
I feel myself filled with loving energy as I meditate today.    
I seek the knowledge of God’s Will for me in meditation.
Laisser un commentaire

