Happy Valentine Day – Bonne St-Valentin !!!

Happy Valentine Day !!!

Bonne St-Valentin!!!

 

 APRIL 13

Happy Valentine’s Day from Spirithaven!
 LOVE
The experience of love is a choice we make, a mental decision to see love as the only real purpose and value in any situation. Marianne Williamson
Today I choose to see everyone through the eyes of love.
I am growing in love and compassion.
My heart is filled with love and compassion.
I can accept love today.
I choose to give love freely.
I am coming from a place of goodness and love today.
God is removing everything that blocks me from my ability to love       and be       loved.
I am learning to love without judgement today.
 
Laisser un commentaire

