Do you make regular visits to yourself? Rumi
PAY ATTENTION
 
If you simply pay attention to this breath in this moment, you are practicing mindfulness and you will be peaceful in this moment.
 
Let’s try something now. You can do this any time you are fearful, worried, discouraged, nervous, angry, can’t sleep,  disappointed, jealous, resentful…you name it…any time peace would be better!
Remember…each time you are aware of your breath you are in the present moment and at peace!
 
STOP
 
BRING YOUR AWARENESS TO YOUR BREATH
 
BREATHE IN AND OUT THREE TIMES
 
NOTICE HOW YOUR MIND CLEARED IN DURING THOSE BREATHS.
 
FEEEEEEEEL THE PEACE
AND
PASS IT ON
3 réflexions au sujet de «  »

    1. What mean weary Kathrin?

      I don’t know what Rumi suggest…what are you trying to tell me. Are you angry at me…It seems that what I put on my blog don’t help you, I don’t know what to say. I have been waiting for your email but I didn’t receive it yet,
      Maybe the problem is with me…I am not feeling too good, and i lost someone that i was close by death.

      and I still don’t have a lover and not sure i will be able to work anymore. Don’t want to be complaining but just want to say a little that i am passins through…

      Take care Kathrin

Laisser un commentaire

