Ruth Fishel , Spiritlifter

Let yourself feel the power of these affirmations and discover how they can change
the way you feel.  Discover how they can change your life.

If we believe we are going to change,
we are going to change.

ABUNDANCE

Expect your every need to be met.
Expect the answer to every problem, expect abundance on every level.
Eileen Caddy

I have abundance in all areas of my life.
I am open to all the blessings of the universe.
I deserve to have wonderful things happening to me.
I have everything I need today.
Everything I need is flowing into my life today.

I allow God to provide me with abundance on all levels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Laisser un commentaire

