Ruth Fishel

OCTOBER 29

Move into the joy of this moment. That’s a sign of inner
peace-an unmistakable ability to enjoy each moment.
-John Morton
Take time to stop for a moment. What are you doing right
now? Are there people around you? Notice them.
Can you see birds?
Trees?
Grass?
Sky?
When you become aware that you are thinking, just notice
that as well.
Smile.
Feel the peace.
Today I am stopping as often as I can throughout
the day to feel the peace of the moment.

2 réflexions au sujet de « Ruth Fishel »

  1. je sais pas si j’ai tout compris, mais oui il faut prendre du temps, s’arrêter et regarder autour de nous, mais desfois nos problemes sont importants, et oui autour de nous cela nous console, et nous permet de se relaxer , de mediter, mais bon les problemes sont toujours la, oui je souris ,c’est bien mon probleme, je relativise et je suis meme idealiste, en tous les cas, j’aimerai bien connaitre mieux l’anglais pour pouvoir mieux comprendre le texte lol,
    bisous,

Laisser un commentaire

