Ruth Fishel (spiritlifters)

When I read a quote that touches my heart it moves me. Sometimes it changes me. 
Sometimes it inspires me. Think about these:

If your compassion does not include yourself, it is incomplete. »
Buddha

Focus,
not on the rudenesses of others,
not on what they’ve done
or left undone,
but on what you
have & haven’t done
yourself.
– Dhammapada

« I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you
did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. » -Maya Angelou

« There is nothing so rewarding as to make people realize that they are worthwhile
in this world. »
~ Bob Anderson

Thanks, Maria, for sharing these with us!

Laisser un commentaire

